• Smart-Info:Web Design
  • Design Background
  • Web Design Quotation
  • Website Design,Flash Design
  • Website Showcase
  • Control Panel
  • Support Website
  • Web Designer,Web Programmer Job
  • Payment
  • Policies
About Us|Hong Kong Web Design Company -Smart-Info:Web Design
Online Visitors : 8Tuesday, May 23, 2017

HK Website Development Service

  • Web Design,Flash Website Design,Leaflet Design,Shared Web Hosting,Server Co-location

    Web Design Company:Smart-Info provide professional Web Design Service
  • Web Programs,Web CMS,Flash CMS,Graphical Flash Animation,Dedicated Hosting,Dedicated Server,Domain Registration

    Website Development are the ideal place for most small to large sized websites. Server Hosting, Web CMS give you a top quality website
  • Application Program,CMS,CRM,HR Solution,Business Broadband,Printed Media Design,Logo Design,Name Card Design

    Don't settle for an inferior web design, Smart-Info:Web Design provide excellent customer service, robust and simple website management service
Web Design|Website Hosting
Domain Registration
Domain Account Manager
Domain Name:
Password:
Control Panel Login
Domain Name:
Web Mail Login
Domain Name:
Devofast Red Wine Paypal Network Trend
Service Level Agreement,Web Designer,Excellent tailor-made web designOur NetworksOverview,provider in web hosting, web design , web programming,dedicated serverHK Web Design Company

Overview

HK web design Company

Company Background

Founded in 2000, Smart-Info Limited is a web service provider in web hosting, web design , web programming , application programming, networking, dedicated server and business broadband. Smart-Info Limited was founded with the goal to provide excellent customer service, robust and simple website management service. Smart-Info Limited has continued to flourish and strike to be a technology leader. We have over 10 years experience in graphical design business particularly in website design work. We offer one-stop full service to ensure a quick and smooth implementation. With our affordable web solutions, we are confident that your business can operate in a more efficient and profitable way.

Backbone

We are connected directly to the Internet via our four OC-3(155 Mbps) ATM backbone to Hong Kong Internet Exchange provided by PCCW-HKT, Hutchison Global Crossing Limited and New T&T Hong Kong Limited. With a total bandwidth of more than 60Mbps of International connections to the Internet, You can be assured to get excellent response time on your web sites hosting at our servers.

Servers

We deploy ultra-slim, rack-dense servers with dual Intel processors running newest version of Linux & Windows operating system. Our rack-optimized servers offer both RAID controller provides one of the latest high performance Raid technologies available and 2 hot-swap redundant power supplies to protect your data. You can enjoy unparalleled performance and get ideal response from your web site.



Web Design
Administrators
 
We do have a group of excellent administrators who specialize in Unix system for years. This helps us to maintain our servers efficiently and our R&D is kept on going.

Control Panel

All of our servers are installed with the most advanced control panel in US which allow users to administrate their website with countless administrative features that contribute to the ease and efficiency of this product. Control panel provides our clients with the ability to create shopping carts, email accounts, FTP accounts, and many other user-specific features. Control Panel also includes a variety of CGI scripting solutions, MySQL database management and JSP plug-in.

Customers

We listen respectfully to our customers' suggestions, we focus on providing customers with the best support available, and we believe that your ideas will offer extreme value on our quality of services. Due to the continuous support from our clients and our focus on the quality of service, we have accumulated over 4000 clients.
 


Back to top

Our Networks


Network Reliability

Industry analysis reveals that 70% of downtime over ten hours with any ISP is caused by telephone circuit failure. Since our NOC is in the same building as PCCW, circuit failure is virtually eliminated because there is no phone circuit between us and our providers. Instead, there is a direct connection between our Cisco 7500 routers and theirs.

Our providers also have peering connections with other major Tier 1 providers, which allows traffic to be switched to alternate backbones should the need arise. In addition to our ultra-high bandwidth connectivity, we further ensure maximum uptime to 99% through the use of numerous climate control and filtration systems, iris scan entry, guard security, and redundant power systems, including a generator and battery backup.

Smoke and Heat Detection Devices

In addition to smoke and heat detection devices, The Network Operations Center (NOC) are each equipped with two fire fighting systems to protect against fire hazard. A Fire Master 200 (FM200) gas-based fire suppression system uses Halon gas, which can quickly extinguish fire in 10 seconds or less, while causing no harm to electrical equipment. The pre-action dry-pipe sprinkler system provides an effective backup to the FM200 system.



Temperature and Humidity Control

Any computer facility requires a reliable air-conditioning system to prevent malfunctions due to overheating or high humidity. The Network Operations Center (NOC) strictly controls the temperature and humidity of its centers with redundant cooling air-handling units, so that all facilities can run properly.

Physical Security

Our physical security mainly focuses on the physical access into different areas and zones, as well as storage and handling of sensitive information within Smart-Info facilities.

Smart-Info provides 24x7 monitoring system and technical support to customers.

External doors are secured with dual identity control of Electronic Key Access and Hand Geometry Reader to ensure that only authorized individuals are allowed to admit into the facility. Furthermore, there are numbers of video surveillance cameras monitoring the facilities, and secured cages are available to give customers ability to administer and access their own equipment.

Redundant Hot Swap Power Supplies

Each server employs dual-redundant hot swap power supplies. If a power supply were to fail, the server would continue running with power from the alternate supply. Meanwhile, alarms would alert a technician, who would quickly restore redundancy. In the meantime, servers and client sites would experience no downtime.

Standby Servers

Spare servers are kept on-line of all CPU configurations. If a server were to experience a hardware failure, our network technicians would turn a key, grab the handle on the drive, pull it out, and insert it into an identical standby CPU. We would then reboot the second machine and the server would be up and running again in a matter of minutes.


Back to top

Service Level Agreement


These are just a few of the many reasons why you should choose us:

1. Excellent tailor-made web design service.

Our designers are both experienced and creative. Their design can be fashionable, professional, user-friendly or funny, depending on the clients' specific need. Our designers are experience & professional enough to develop a unique website for our clients to match with its mission.

2. Positive word of mouth.

We are regarded as one of the leading web service providers in Hong Kong. And referral is one of our major sources of business and contributes to about one third of our new business. The positive word of mouth spread by our existing clients broadens our customer-base.

3. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Our staff is both knowledgeable and eager to please. We deliver high quality service and respect our clients as friends so that a good customer relationship is maintained.




Web Design

  4. Quality Assurance.

We are committed to excellence and our clients turn to us for the best web service available. We ensure to provide high quality design and professional advice on technical issues to our clients. This builds up confidence and trust among our clients.

5. Network stability.

Our providers also have peering connections with other major Tier 1 providers, which allows traffic to be switched to alternate backbones should the need arise. In addition to our ultra-high bandwidth connectivity, we further ensure maximum uptime to 99.9% through the use of numerous climate control and filtration systems, iris scan entry, guard security, and redundant power systems, including a generator and battery backup.

6. Experience in China Telecom Market.

We have branch office in Guangzhou and Shenzhen in Mainland China. We are experience in handling the connection problem of Website and Email between Hong Kong and China.
Web Design

7. Microsoft Certified Partner.


As a Microsoft Certified Partner, we are not only providing Microsoft software, we also provide excellent computer system support services.

8. Internet Service Provider.

We are granted with Public Non-Exclusive Telecommunications Service (PNETS) License (公共非專利電訊服務牌照) with license number 1174 with effective on 16 November 2004. This licence authorizes us to provide full range of Internet services and solutions to single and corporate users in Hong Kong.

9. 24 X 7 - Technical Support.

We are here 24 hours a day seven days a week to provide our customers with technical assistance.

Back to top

 

Contact Info

E-Mail:
info@smartinfo.com.hk
sales@smartinfo.com.hk

Phone:
(852) 2419 0370
(852) 2419 0380
(852) 3106 3093
(50 lines)

Facsimile:
(852) 2156 0708

128-bit Secure Encryption 99.9% uptime guarantee 100% satisfaction guaranteed 24 Hours Hotline We support ICRS Project Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional
Web Design Company
Website Navigation
Website

• 網頁設計
  • 設計公司背景
  • Web Design Quotation
  • Website Design,Flash Design
  • 客戶網站
  • Control Panel
  • Support Website
  • 網頁設計師,網頁程式員工作
  • Web Payment
  • 公司政策
-SmartInfo Web Design 關於我們|香港網頁設計公司
在線人數 : 7 2017年12月17日 星期日

香港網頁設計

  • 網頁設計,Flash網頁,Web Design,網頁寄存,Web Hosting,Server Co-location,Logo Design,Leaflet Design

    網頁設計公司:Smart-Info提供專業網頁設計服務
  • 域名註冊,Domain registration, 內容管理系統, 客戶關係管理,CRM,CMS,Web CMS

    Smart-Info:Web Design 適合各種規模網站
  • 應用程式設計,印刷媒體設計,主機托管

    Smart-Info:Web Design,Website Hosting 是提供一流的客戶服務以及可靠的網站管理服務
Web Design:網頁程式設計,網頁寄存
域名查詢
域名管理
用戶名:
密碼:
控制面板登入
域名:
網站郵件
域名:
迅展贸易(深圳):葡萄酒,紅酒批發 Paypal Network Trend

香港網頁設計公司|網頁服務概要

  公司概述 我們的網絡 服務水平協議

公司概述

公司背景公司背景

港訊網絡有限公司成立於2000年,是一家致力於網頁寄存網頁設計網頁程式設計應用程式設計網絡互聯專用伺服器以及商業寬頻等服務的專業性技術公司,是目前香港最大同時也是發展最迅速的網頁服務供應商之一。公司的宗旨是提供一流的客戶服務,以及簡單、可靠的網站管理服務。一站式的互聯網全套服務方案一定會讓您的網站運作更便捷;使用我們經濟的網站解決方案也一定會讓您的企業經營效率更明顯,收益更卓越。

骨幹網

我們通過四條與香港互聯網交換機直連的基於ATM骨幹網的OC-3(155Mbps)鏈路與互聯網互聯,這些交換機分別由電訊盈科(PCCW-HKT)、和記環球電訊有限公司、以及新電訊有限公司提供。超過60Mbps的國際間互聯網連接的總帶寬為您運行在我們伺服器上的網站實現高速訪問提供了充分的保證。

伺服器

我們使用的體積小巧、機架配置緻密的伺服器裝有雙Intel處理器,並配有最新版的Linux和Windows作業系統。這一機架優化配置的伺服器不僅提供高性能的RAID控制器,還配備2個熱備份的冗餘電源設備實現對資料的斷電保護。這樣,您的網站就可以在此享有卓絕的性能以及理想的高速訪問速度。

Web Design

管理員

我們擁有出色的管理員隊伍,他們在Unix系統上多年的專業經驗,保證了我們伺服器的工作效率,也保證了我們新產品的研發工作順利開展。

控制面板

我們的伺服器全部安裝有美國最先進的控制面板,擁有非常強大的管理功能。用戶對自己的網站管理因此變得既簡單、又高效。通過控制面板,用戶不僅可以自己設計購物車,自己創建電郵帳戶和FTP帳戶,還可以實現其他許多個性化的功能。此外,控制面板中還包括CGI腳本製作,MySQL資料庫管理以及JSP插件等功能。

客戶

我們承諾為客戶提供最佳的技術服務,我們也歡迎客戶對我們的產品和服務提出建議,因為您的建議和想法對提高我們服務的品質意義重大。


我們的網絡


網絡的可靠性


工業分析顯示,超過10小時的ISP 服務故障中,有70%都是由於電話電路故障造成的。由於我們的網絡操作中心 (NOC)和PCCW同處於一幢大樓內,電路故障對我們來說就根本不存在,因為我們和我們的網絡服務提供商之間就根本沒有電話電路連接,連接我們的是雙方的Cisco7500 路由器。我們的網絡服務商還和其他大型一級服務商之間建立了對等連接,這樣,在網絡高峰期間,如果需要,可以將網絡載荷分流到其他骨幹網上。除了高速寬頻連接之外,我們的氣候控制和過濾系統、光圈掃描准入、安全警衛、內置一個蓄電器和備用電池的冗餘斷電保護系統等裝置向客戶保證了99%以上的正常運行時間。

防火系統

除了煙、熱報警裝置之外,我們的每個網絡操作中心 (NOC)還裝配有兩個防火系統,一個是Fire Master 200 (FM200),它通過碳、溴氣體化合物能在10秒鐘甚至更短的時間內迅速滅火,而不會對電子電氣設備造成損害。另一個是自動噴水裝置,作為對FM 200氣體滅火系統的有效補充。

網絡可靠性

溫度和濕度控制

要保證任何電子設備的正常運轉,必須對它的周圍環境進行控制,避免過熱或過潮。我們每個網絡操作中心 (NOC)都配有備用冷氣裝置,嚴格控制中心的溫度和濕度,保證了所有設備的正常運行。

實體安全保障

我們的實體安全保障主要集中在對各個區域的實體介入,以及港訊網絡內部一些敏感資訊的存儲和處理方面。

港訊網絡為客戶提供全天候的監控系統及技術支援

我們的主入口處安裝有電子密匙和手紋讀取設備雙重身份識別系統,只有經過授權認證的人才可以進入機房。我們還裝有許多可視監控鏡頭,對所有機器設備進行24小時監控。此外,我們還設有安全隔間,供客戶自己使用並管理自己的設備。

個性化的網站伺服器

我們定制的工業化網站伺服器適應全天候網絡服務環境。所有伺服器都配有兩個450瓦特冗餘電源裝置,熱備份 Seagate Barracuda/Cheetah 驅動器,和強制過濾降溫系統。此外,我們的網絡操作中心(NOC)還裝配有備用伺服器,其配置和正在運行的伺服器完全一樣。

熱備份Seagate驅動器

我們所有伺服器的驅動器和驅動器架均由高檔鋁材製成,置於防震盒中,加強了硬體設備的持久性能。而且,Seagate驅動器本身就以其低故障率而在業界著稱。

冗餘熱備份電源裝置

每台伺服器都採用雙重熱備份電源設備。一旦一個電源裝置發生故障,備用電源仍然會保證伺服器繼續正常工作。同時,故障警報也會提醒技術人員馬上修復發生故障的電源設備。此時,伺服器和客戶網站不會受到任何影響。

備用伺服器

備用伺服器CPU配置完備,一旦一個伺服器發生硬體故障,我們的網絡技術人員會馬上轉動鑰匙,抓住驅動器的把柄把它拉出來,並插入CPU配置完全一樣的備用伺服器中。然後我們會立即啟動它,伺服器會在幾分鐘之內恢復正常運行。

服務水平協議


以下只是其中一些許多「為什麼您應該選擇我們」的原因:

1. 卓越的度身定做網頁設計服務

我們的設計師是同時具有經驗與創造力。他們的設計能夠做到時尚、專業、方便用戶使用、有趣與符合客戶的特定需要。我們的設計師是有足夠經驗和專業去開發一些獨特的網站。

2. 正面的口碑

我們被視為香港其中一間具領導性的網站服務供應商,而客戶間的互相推介是我們的重要生意來源之一與貢獻大約三分之一的新客源。我們現有顧客的正面口碑傳播使客戶基礎不斷擴大。

3. 專業與友善的職員

我們的職員都是具備專業知識和親切的待客態度。我們的高質素服務,視我們的客戶為朋友,因此能維持良好的客戶關係。
網頁設計,設計師
 

4. 質素保證

我們承諾為客戶提供優越和最佳的網頁服務。我們保證設計的品質與質素,在技術問題上給與客戶專業建議,這加強客戶對我們的信心和信任。

5. 網絡穩定性

我們的網絡供應商配備有與其它主要Tier 1網絡供應商的互連網絡,這允許系統轉換連接至後備網絡。除了我們的高帶寬連通性之外,通過對許多氣候控制和過濾系統、門衛保安系統和備份電力系統包括發電機和備用電源,我們進一步保證最高正常運行時間至99.9%。

6. 在中國電信市場的經驗

我們有開設分公司在中國廣州市。我們擁有豐富經驗去處理在香港與中國之間的網站和電子郵件連接問題。

Web Design

7. 微軟認可的夥伴


作為微軟認可的合作夥伴,我們不但代理微軟軟件,而且俱備優秀的電腦系統支援服務。

8. 互聯網服務提供商

在2004年11月16日,我們被授予公共非專利電訊服務牌照(PNETS),牌照號碼為1174。這個牌照批准我們在香港提供互聯網連接服務給個人和公司用戶。

9. 24 X 7 - 技術支持

我們一天24小時,每星期7日,提供技術支援予我們的客戶。

回至頁頂

 

網頁設計報價,網頁程式設計,網頁寄存

電郵:
info@smartinfo.com.hk
sales@smartinfo.com.hk

電話:
(852) 2419 0370
(852) 2419 0380
(852) 3106 3093
(50 lines)

傳真:
(852) 2156 0708

128-bit Secure Encryption 99.9% uptime guarantee 100% satisfaction guaranteed 24小時支援服務 已採用ICRA標籤 Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional
網頁設計,網頁寄存
網頁目錄
網站服務,Flash Website Design,網頁寄存